Entertainment Entertainment Geek Lifestyle Music News Pop Thoughts

A Day To Remember Announce ‘Bad Vibrations’

1 minute to read

Floridian rock band A Day To Remember have announced their sixth studio album, titled Bad Vibrations. The announcement comes with the release of the title track off the upcoming album.

Bad Vibrations is the second song the band has released off the album, following on from their first single, Paranoia. As ADTR mature, it is interesting to see them stick to their trademark heavy, hardcore sound, and catchy choruses. Whether this means they will produce another repetitive album, or bring something fresh with their next release, only time will tell.


Along with the release of the title track and album announcement, the band released the track listing for Bad Vibrations:

1. Bad Vibrations
2. Paranoia
3. Naivety
4. Exposed
5. Bullfight
6. Reassemble
7. Justified
8. We Got This
9. Same About You
10. Turn Off the Radio
11. Forgive and Forget

Bad Vibrations is set for release on 19 August.